Day 1

Day 1 : June 12, 2010

This picture was taken at Giffords Golf in Beaufort, SC when my dad and I thought it would be a great idea to play 9 holes in the 95 degree heat. We had the course all to ourselves. This picture is taken across a couple of different holes.

Oh, and I beat my dad by 2 strokes. Click the picture to see a bigger version.

I’ve decided I’m really going to enjoy this project. All day, I found myself looking around for unique, beautiful things to capture.

Day 1

One thought on “Day 1

  1. Jennifer says:

    Ah! I love Giffords! Can we play when I come visit you?! Also, can we open our own par 3 course in Charlotte? How much fun would that be?!

Leave a Reply

