Day 13

Day 13 : June 24, 2010

While in Charlotte, I’m attending the Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Conference in uptown. I decided to ride the LYNX light rail in and out of town rather than fight traffic and places to park. This was an easy decision for me because I absolutely love public transit. I don’t know what it is…maybe the variety of people, the fact that I don’t have to drive? I even read while stading up in the train today…it felt so European. Here’s a shot I got while waiting for the train home!

Day 13

One thought on “Day 13

  1. Betsy says:

    It is more than likely the fact you don’t have to drive!But I also think it is the people on the ride with you-you are thinking about them too. I can’t believe how much of a “city girl” you are! Wherever you are you grab what they have to offer! I enjoy all the adventures that you live.

Leave a Reply

