Day 19

Day 19 : June 30, 2010

I spent a couple hours downtown in my favorite coffee shop and applied for some jobs in Charlotte. So I [really] hope I hear something back from one! Cross your fingers and pray because I want to be back in Charlotte! Here’s another alley downtown of the meeting of two different buildings. I like the idea that they’re so different in appearance, yet forced to be so close. I may be reading into a little too much, but it’s quite pretty.

Oh, and the special project should be up tomorrow!

Day 19

Leave a Reply

