Big News!

Most of you probably already know, but I got a job with Logos Bible Software! I’ll be doing marketing for this awesome company all the way in Washington State!

From the SE to the NW I will go. By car.

Here’s a shot of the journey:

3000 miles.
45 hours of driving.
15 states.

It’s going to be an exciting journey leading to an even more exciting adventure awaiting me at the final destination. I’ve got some creative things planned for the journey so that you can follow along with me! I’ll provide the details right before I leave!

Big News!

One thought on “Big News!

  1. aimee says:

    :D I’m so stoked for you. I kind of want to go with you. Think you might like to add about 10 hours by swinging through OH?

    I especially like the fact that your journey is so fantastic, MapQuest labeled the continent. :)

Leave a Reply

