M.T. 1100

Mission trips were probably my favorite part of the summer growing up. New places. New friends. New experiences. New sights.

They also served as this transition of “I’m going to pretend to be sick so I can leave this slumber party and go home” to “I want to go to Europe.”

A few friends were recently reminiscing about past mission trips so I decided I’d like to do the same. So in a series I’ll call “M.T. 1100” (the trips will span about 11 years) I’ll highlight some happenings of mission trips I’ve participated in. I’m going to try and go in order starting with the oldest and hopefully can find some pictures from some more recent ones. It’ll start soon!

M.T. 1100

One thought on “M.T. 1100

Leave a Reply

