The Meeting of Fences

I really enjoyed my photography class in college (taught by this super talented guy). I miss it and I’m thinking of taking a class at the community college here.

This was one of my favorite pictures I took in the class. It was for the landscape series. I like the different types of fences. I love that they are tangled within one another. I love that the wooden fence peaks just over the line where the grass and trees meet forcing you to take a second look.

The Meeting of Fences

One thought on “The Meeting of Fences

  1. Betsy says:

    I love this picture. I have it hanging on my wall in my office. What is that at the top of the trees on the left?

Leave a Reply

