Tune Tuesday

Tune Tuesday is back!

Song: Flee or Fight
Artist: Matrimony
Album: The Storm & The Eye

 

Instead of discussing what I grasp as the meaning of the song, I’m just going to pull out some significant, lovely lyrics from the song that are full of meaning within themselves.

Memories are all I have
That’s what makes it so sad

 

I’m on the road less traveled by
I feel at home on the path unknown, on the path unknown

 

Navigate through your pain
Or else you’ll remain the same

Matrimony is from Charlotte and they are releasing a new CD next month which I’m really looking forward to.

Check out more about the band and their other songs:
Facebook
Bandcamp

Tune Tuesday

Leave a Reply

